Clear all

1 results found

reorder grid_view

Building an Effective Advocacy Movement for Sustainable and Equitable Agricultural Development in Africa: Agricultural Policy Making In Mali

November 1, 2012

Mali is divided into 8 regions, 1 District (capital city Bamako), 49 administrative units ("Cercles") and 703 municipalities. It has a Saharan climate in the North, Sahelian in the centre and Sudanese in the South. Annual rainfall varies from less than 200mm in the North to more than 1,100mm in the South.